Scott Henderson Discussion :: View topic - Yet Another Gear Question for Scott 4/19/2006
Scott Henderson Discussion Forum Index

Scott Henderson Discussion
The Official Scott Henderson Discussion Forum

www.scotthenderson.net

FAQFAQ   SearchSearch   MemberlistMemberlist   UsergroupsUsergroups   RegisterRegister 
 ProfileProfile   Log in to check your private messagesLog in to check your private messages   Log inLog in 
  Chat Users Currently Chatting   

Yet Another Gear Question for Scott 4/19/2006

Post new topic   Reply to topic    Scott Henderson Discussion Forum Index -> Scott Henderson Discussion
View previous topic :: View next topic  
ianvomsaal

PostPosted: Wed Apr 19, 2006 7:55 am    Post subject: Yet Another Gear Question for Scott 4/19/2006 Reply with quote

Hi Scott,
Couple questions - 1st off, I'm also a graduate of Florida Atlantic University (Classical and Jazz Guitar Studies). One of my former jazz guitar instructors happened to be one of your early guitar students from Palm Beach (Charles Carey - absolutely one of the most knowledgeable and supportive guitar instructors I've ever had, not to mention one hell of a player - he truly kicks ass in everything he does - Charles also went to FAU, and then graduated from University of Miami . . . ALA Pat Metheny).
Anyhow, my question is about gear, first and foremost Amps: